Monday, 11 October 2021 13:41

PEN Symposia at ISPAH

2 PEN symposia at the 8th International Society for Physical Activity and Health (ISPAH) Congress, October 12 to 14, 2021.

 

Insights into benchmarking, evaluation and implementation of public policies to create healthy physical activity policy environments 

Symposium B6 on Wed. Oct 13, 2021, 1:20 AM PDT, 9:20 AM BST, 10:20 AM CEST. Speakers: Liam Kelly, Enrique García Bengoechea, Wolfgang Ahrens, Antje Hebestreit, Sarah Forberger

 

Evaluating and benchmarking physical activity policy as a tool to address the challenges of inactivity

Symposium C16 on Thu. Oct 14, 2021, 3:15 PM PDT, 11:15 PM BST, 12:15 AM CEST. Speakers: Guy Faulkner, Catherine Woods, Peter Gelius, John C. Spence

 

For details and registration visit the ISPAH webpage here.

Read 843 times
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.